MEMBERSHIPS
     
  SCHOLARSHIPS
     
  PARTS SEARCH
     
  BY LAWS
     
  SAFETY
 
Support CARS of Wisconsin

Automotive Recyclers Association
                          CARS Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Pat Dowd
B& M Auto-Waukesha
Phone: 800-236-2301

pjdowd@bandmauto.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Robbie Koepp
Morrison Auto-Edgerton
Phone: 800-866-2277
rob@morrisonsauto.com
SECRETARY
Tom Hermann
Cleveland Auto-Cleveland
Phone: 800-278-2176
clevelandauto1929@gmail.com
TREASURER
Ryan Ross
Badger Motors-WI Rapids
Phone: 800-236-4395
ryanbadger1@hotmail.com

Dean Bellin

Bay Auto-Green Bay
Phone: 800-229-2886
deanb@bayauto.com

Matt Rowe
Speedway Salvage-Maribel
Phone: 920-755-2852
mrowe@lakefield.net

Randy Dvorak
TJ’s Auto & Collision-WI Rapids
Phone: 715-423-3984
randy@tjsauto.net

Matt Joes
East Troy Auto-East Troy
Phone: 800-263-9780
etar@centurytel.net

 

Jeff Tisler
Tisler Auto-Reedsville
Phone: 920-732-3669
tislersalvage@yahoo.com

Peter Krumenauer
Conrad’s Auto-Mondovi
Phone: 800-353-4611
peterk@wwt.net

Tom Goetsch
Rhinelander Auto-Rhinelander
Phone: 800-236-5639
tom@rhinelanderautosalvage.com

Jenny Lake
Conrad's Auto-Mondovi
Phone: 800-353-4611
jenlake@wwt.net














 
CARS Home Page Find Us On Facebook